My Name is Joe Garcia and I’m a NOM Supporter and I Think Gay People Should Be Murdered

Image

Meet the new loudmouth supporter on NOM’s Facebook Page, Joe Garcia. The last thing NOM needs right now is ANOTHER supporter calling for the death of gay people. Why hasn’t he been banned, NOM?

Like Mary Marcolin, featured in our last post, he, too, hails from a state where marriage equality exists.

Image

Image

Joe has a friend, Eddie C Simolin, who agrees with his murder comment and anything Joe posts. He goes so far to defend him on NOM’s Facebook page.

Image
Image

 

One thought on “My Name is Joe Garcia and I’m a NOM Supporter and I Think Gay People Should Be Murdered

  1. The MAD Jewess

    ‘I’m a NOM Supporter and I Think Gay People **Should** Be Murdered’

    BFD.
    I think most left wing idiots should go commit suicide.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

